• Hotel Strela Davos Aussenansicht Winter
  • Hotel Strela Davos Wellnessbereich Sauna Wellness
  • Hotel Strela Davos Wellnessbereich Garderobe
  • Hotel Strela Davos Wellnessbereich Ruheraum
Back to overview

Hotel Strela***

Families are welcome.

Description

Welcome to the newly renovated Hotel Strela Davos! 
You are looking for a hotel in a quiet and sunny location in Davos, but you do not want to miss the advantages of a central location? So you are in the right place at the Hotel Strela. The hotel is also very suitable for your family holidays, thanks to the newly renovated rooms and suites. 

Specific

Conversion to winter 2019/20:
Since the beginning of December 30 new rooms with modern design are available. Some of them are equipped with wooden floors and cosy furnishings. The new rooms in the Hotel Strela are characterized by a cosy atmosphere. Newly created are also family suites and a maisonette room on two floors, which are your ideal starting point for your holidays in Davos. The entrance area shines with a new reception and has been completely redesigned, and the breakfast area has also undergone a minor renovation.

Davos - Winter holiday at its best.
The comfortable 3-star hotel offers  magnificent view of the Jakobshorn. Your winter sports holiday begins right on the hotel's doorstep, and the centre of Davos Platz with its many opportunities for going out and shopping is just a few minutes' walk away. Entertainment is guaranteed at the Hotel Strela: thanks to free W-LAN, the hotel's own TV room including a pool table. Those who want to relax can use the wellness area with a Finnish sauna, bio sauna as well as a relaxation room and two Kneipp showers. 

A seminar room including flip chart, beamer and TV is available for trainings and meetings. In the evening we are happy to serve you regional specialities and other delicacies in the in-house restaurant Giodavin Davos. Afterwards you can end the day in a relaxed atmosphere in the cosy hotel bar.

Check-in from 15.00 hrs
Check-out until 11.00 am

 
  • Located quiet but central
  • Close to cable car Jakobshorn
  • Free Wifi
  • Baggage room at reception
from 143.50 CHF *
Book now

* From prices are per person / per night

Group tour Booking request

Do you have any further questions?

+41 81 417 67 77
e-Mail us

Room

Number of beds: 173

Ski holidays; family holidays in the middle of Davos
Look forward to newly renovated comfortable single, double and family rooms - most of them with balcony. In summer 2019 30 new rooms with modern design were built. Some of them are equipped with wooden floors and cosy furnishings. All rooms are equipped with shower/WC, hair dryer, safe, TV, telephone and radio. So that you not only sleep well, but also start the day in an exhilarated way, we will spoil you in the morning with a rich breakfast.

Facilities

  • WLAN
  • Two-in-One-Keycard
  • Bar
  • Restaurant
  • Hairdryer
  • Safe
  • Radio
  • TV

Location > Obere Strasse 39, 7270 Davos Platz

• Hotel Strela Davos Aussenansicht Winter
  • Hotel Strela Davos Wellnessbereich Sauna Wellness
  • Hotel Strela Davos Wellnessbereich Garderobe
  • Hotel Strela Davos Wellnessbereich Ruheraum
Zurück zur Übersicht

Hotel Strela***

Familien herzlich willkommen.

Beschreibung

Willkommen im neu renovierten Hotel Strela Davos!
Sie wünschen sich ein Hotel an einem ruhigen und sonnigen Ort in Davos, möchten aber nicht auf die Vorzüge einer zentralen Lage verzichten? Somit sind Sie im Hotel Strela goldrichtig. Auch für Ihren Familienurlaub ist das Hotel sehr geeignet. 

Spezielles

Umbau auf Winter 2019/20
Seit anfangs Dezember stehen Ihnen 30 neue Zimmer mit modernem Design zur Verfügung. Diese sind teilweise mit Holzboden sowie heimeliger Einrichtung ausgestattet. Ein gemütliches Ambiente zeichnen die neuen Zimmer im Hotel Strela aus. Neu wurden auch Familiensuiten sowie ein Maisonette-Zimmer auf zwei Etagen geschaffen, welche Ihr idealer Ausgangspunkt für Ihre Ferien in Davos sind. Der Eingangsbereich erstrahlt durch eine neue Rezeption und wurde komplett neu gestaltet, ebenso hat der Frühstücksbereich noch eine kleine Renovation erhalten.

Davos - Winterurlaub vom Feinsten 
Das komfortable 3-Sterne Hotel bietet einen herrlichen Blick auf das Jakobshorn. Ihr Wintersporturlaub beginnt unmittelbar vor der Hoteltür, und das Zentrum Davos Platz mit den vielen Ausgeh- und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten erreichen Sie bequem zu Fuss in wenigen Minuten. Für Unterhaltung ist gesorgt im Hotel Strela: Dies dank gratis W-LAN, dem hauseigenen Fernsehraum inklusive Billardtisch. Wer sich entspannen möchte, kann den Wellnessbereich mit einer finnischen Sauna, Bio Sauna sowie einem Ruheraum und zwei Kneipp Duschen nutzen. 

Für Schulungen und Meetings steht ein Seminarraum inklusive Flip-Chart, Beamer und TV zur Verfügung. Abends servieren wir Ihnen im hausinternen Restaurant Giodavin Davos gerne regionale Spezialitäten und andere Leckerbissen. Danach können Sie den Tag in der gemütlichen Hotelbar entspannt ausklingen lassen.

Check-in ab 15.00 Uhr
Check-out bis 11.00 Uhr

 
  • Ruhige und doch zentrale Lage
  • Nahe der Talstation der Jakobshornbahn
  • Gratis WLAN
  • Gepäckaufbewahrung an der Rezeption möglich
ab 104.00 CHF *
Buchung Anfragen

* Ab-Preis gilt für 1 Person / 1 Übernachtung

Gruppenreise Buchungsanfrage

Zimmer

Anzahl Betten: 173

Skiurlaub; Familienurlaub mitten in Davos
Freuen Sie sich auf neu renovierte gemütliche Einzel-, Doppel- und Familienzimmer - die meisten davon mit Balkon. Im Sommer 2019 wurden 30 neue Zimmer mit modernem Design gebaut. Diese sind teilweise mit Holzboden sowie gemütlicher Einrichtung ausgestattet. Sämtliche Zimmer verfügen über Dusche/WC, Haartrockner, Safe, TV, Telefon und Radio. Damit Sie nicht nur gut schlafen, sondern auch beschwingt in den Tag starten, verwöhnen wir Sie am Morgen mit einem reichhaltigen Frühstück. 

Ausstattung

  • WLAN
  • Two-in-One-Keycard
  • Bar
  • Restaurant
  • Föhn
  • Safe
  • Radio
  • TV

Lage > Obere Strasse 39, 7270 Davos Platz

 

Bewertung

Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck