Cover Festival Davos

29 March to 2 April 2018

The biggest classics in rock, pop and reggae in the heart of a snow-covered winter wonderland – that’s the Cover Festival Davos Klosters. Over four days, the 9 best tribute bands in Europe play a total of 18 free concerts at 8 venues.

Experience the Cover Festival Davos Klosters. After two successful seasons, the free concert series will be held during spring time. As the days begin to grow longer, temperatures rise and the warm sunshine invites revellers to bask in the glory of it, the most beautiful time of the winter begins in Davos Klosters.

The Cover Festival combines snow sports on perfect pistes in the morning and good music in the afternoon and evening amid a breathtaking landscape. Guests can choose from 18 concerts in the mountains, the valley and the hottest bars. The best tribute bands in Europe bring their unique and perfectly staged shows to the Alps, regaling audiences with the greatest hits from the worlds of pop, rock, reggae and the Neue Deutsche Welle.

And be sure not to miss the new unplugged concerts later in the evening. We literally pull the plug on the bands as they play their music in a warm and intimate setting. The unplugged sessions promise a mellow and cosy wind-down to an eventful day and are an absolute highlight of this year’s festival.

OPENING CONCERT FOR THE BEE GEES performed by NIGHT FEVER
3 MARCH 2018 in ZURICH

After a smashing run in Zurich in January 2017, NIGHT FEVER returns on 3 March with its new show NIGHTS ON BROADWAY.

NIGHT FEVER – the very best of the BEE GEEs is regarded as one of the most triumphant and authentic BEE GEES tribute shows in the world. No band comes closer to the original. They have dedicated themselves to interpreting Bee Gees hits as authentically and perfectly as possible, while still managing to add their own personal touch to the show. NIGHT FEVER has been acclaimed as one of the best Bee Gees shows in the world for years.

Bands

Locations

Cover Festival Davos

30. März bis 2. April 2017

Die grössten Rock, Pop und Reggae Klassiker inmitten eingeschneiter Winterlandschaft - das ist das Cover Festival Davos Klosters. Während 4 Tagen geben die 9 besten Tribute Bands Europas an 8 Locations insgesamt 18 kostenlose Konzerte.

Erleben sie das dritte Cover Festival Davos Klosters. Im Frühjahr, wenn die Tage wieder länger werden, die Temperaturen und der Sonnenschein zum Geniessen einladen, beginnt in den Davos Klosters Mountains die schönste Zeit des Winters. Das Cover Festival Davos Klosters verbindet Schneesport auf perfekten Pisten am Morgen und guter Musik am Nachmittag und Abend in einer atemberaubenden Landschaft.

Als Besucher stehen ihnen 18 Konzerte auf den Bergen, im Tal und in den angesagtesten Bars zur Wahl. Die besten Tribute Bands Europas bringen mit ihren einmaligen und nahezu perfekt inszenierten Shows die grössten Pop-, Rock-, Reggae- und Neue Deutsche Welle-Hits in die Bündner Berge.

Auf keinen Fall sollten Sie sich die neuen Unplugged-Konzerte spät abends entgehen lassen. In intimer und gemütlicher Atmosphäre wird den Bands, im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes, der Stecker gezogen. Die Unplugged-Sessions versprechen einen gemütlichen Ausklang des Tages und sind eines der Highlights des  Festivals.

LET'S GET THE PARTY STARTED!

VORKONZERT DER BEE GEES performed by NIGHT FEVER
3. MÄRZ 2017 in ZÜRICH

Nach dem grossen Erfolg im Januar 2016 in Zürich kommen NIGHT FEVER mit Ihrer neuen Show "NIGHTS ON BROADWAY" am  3. März zurück.

NIGHT FEVER - The very best of the BEE GEEs gilt als eine der erfolgreichsten und authentischsten BEE GEES-Tribute-Shows weltweit. Keine andere Band kommt dem Original so nahe. Sie haben es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, die Hits der Bee Gees so authentisch und perfekt wie möglich zu interpretieren und dabei trotzdem der Show ihre persönliche Note zu verleihen. NIGHT FEVER gilt seit Jahren als eine der besten Bee Gees Shows weltweit!

Bands

  • ZUCCHERO performed by O.I. & B.
  • ROD STEWART performed by MR. ROD
  • QUEEN performed by QUEEN KINGS
  • JOHN DIVA & THE ROCKETS OF LOVE
  • PINK performed by JUST P!NK
  • JOE COCKER performed by JCT
  • BOB MARLEY performed by MARLEY'S GHOST
  • DEPECHE MODE performed by REMODE
  • BEE GEES performed by NIGHT FEVER

Locations